Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Hardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melanie Hardy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SHANTE Reed (tt)

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this state farm is great!!!Justin was such a great help with the whole process.If you guys need insurance yall should go see these guys"

Mariah Jeffers

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great with getting us set up and going!"

Ana Rodriguez-Soto

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and fast service!!"

Stephanie L

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service! Justin is a great agent & I feel like I made a new friend for life! Easy transition, helped my family a lot of $$. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for auto or home insurance."

Caleb Hoehn

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, personable, and professional. Highly recommend."

Joseph Polk

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin will get you figured out!!"

Phil Beasley

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin did an amazing job for us. I would highly recommend them to anyone"

Marco Gomez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service!! Gave me what I needed, and did not sugar coat anything!! Definitely going to recommend to everyone!!"

Todd Andrew

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great to deal with and made the experience great!! Very happy with the service provided."

Janelle Dorman

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy, fast, saved me $600/year!"

Suzie Eden

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and Dawson were awesome! They saved me almost $200 a month!"

Lisa Donica

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Gabriel Perez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys really make you feel comfortable when calling them about a quote, I called them for 2 different vehicles and they gave me unbeatable quotes, needless to say I now have Auto and Renters insurance policy through them now. Great service, friendly people. I worked with Justin & Sheila"

Lizzie Ennis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Friendly service and very knowledgeable. I worked with Justin on my quote over a week ago, incredibly helpful and even encouraged me to shop around to find the best deals for me. State Farm was unmatched by far and even offered me more coverage with less out of pocket cost. Because of Justin and all his help, we may just be switching our entire family’s policy to State Farm!"

Barbara Friedel

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved it . I have insurance there"

Bobby Kirby

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real nice people. Positive results"

Allie Moncada

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin P with State Farm was great! He was very kind and efficient. The whole process was smooth. State Farms rates was the cherry on top! Very glad I made the change - Former progressive customer"

Mhaey Balmocena

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service from Justin and Melanie.Thank you so much guys!"

Kenny Scott

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila at State farm was very friendly kind and courteous made me feel very comfortable I had had two wrecks and had to go in to change the paperwork up to continue my automobile insurance and Sheila made me feel at ease and relax I would recommend State farm and Sheila to anyone seeking insurance"

Krystal Moreno

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team 👏"

Colin Kirkpatrick

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Pedroza was a joy to work with! He made the whole process so easy and got me a great deal!"

Andrew Medina

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake Clark to get life and auto insurance with State Farm. And he went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I needed! Very professional, honest and fun! I will continue to use Jake and refer him to anyone and everyone with insurance needs."

Oksana Whitson

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Justin was very friendly and provided me with personalized service. I was able to get all my questions answered and my insurance needs met in one place, while being provided with good old southern hospitality."

Madyson Murphy

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such nice people!"

LANCE W CARTER

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, same day. Engaging and helpful staff. Highly recommended"