Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Hardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melanie Hardy

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Perez

Gabriel Perez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Donica

Lisa Donica

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of LANCE W CARTER

LANCE W CARTER

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, same day. Engaging and helpful staff. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Lizzie Ennis

Lizzie Ennis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Friedel

Barbara Friedel

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved it . I have insurance there"
Profile photo of Bobby Kirby

Bobby Kirby

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real nice people. Positive results"
Profile photo of Allie Moncada

Allie Moncada

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin P with State Farm was great! He was very kind and efficient. The whole process was smooth. State Farms rates was the cherry on top! Very glad I made the change - Former progressive customer"
Profile photo of Mhaey Balmocena

Mhaey Balmocena

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service from Justin and Melanie.Thank you so much guys!"
Profile photo of Kenny Scott

Kenny Scott

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krystal Moreno

Krystal Moreno

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team 👏"
Profile photo of Colin Kirkpatrick

Colin Kirkpatrick

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Pedroza was a joy to work with! He made the whole process so easy and got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Andrew Medina

Andrew Medina

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake Clark to get life and auto insurance with State Farm. And he went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I needed! Very professional, honest and fun! I will continue to use Jake and refer him to anyone and everyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Oksana Whitson

Oksana Whitson

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Justin was very friendly and provided me with personalized service. I was able to get all my questions answered and my insurance needs met in one place, while being provided with good old southern hospitality."
Profile photo of SrA Madyson Murphy

SrA Madyson Murphy

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such nice people!"
Profile photo of Teresa Dianne Davidson

Teresa Dianne Davidson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin was great and explained everything. Had very few questions to ask."
Profile photo of Gonzo Fast

Gonzo Fast

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome switch to the best company with real people and professional service. Filing a claim was made easy well worth the low cost and personal attentiveness of a Great neighbor. Thank you and God bless you guys."
Profile photo of Liza Patino

Liza Patino

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional service. Justin Pedroza took care of all my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anjelica Patino

Anjelica Patino

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service!!! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Kacie Dupont

Kacie Dupont

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional team, fast and reliable service!"
Profile photo of P L C

P L C

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance in prior locations, so knew I wanted State Farm here. I called and they quickly got me insured. I appreciate the quick and professional service!"
Profile photo of Leo Brownfield

Leo Brownfield

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything was smooth and not stressful. I enjoyed the full process. They were also able to lower my rate Drastically."
Profile photo of Johnny Cardin

Johnny Cardin

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, Easy, and Affordable"
Profile photo of Rich Bowen

Rich Bowen

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Candace Mercer

Candace Mercer

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always available to provide customer service."
Profile photo of Christina Patino

Christina Patino

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5