Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alice Kelly

Alice Kelly

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Kelly
"Very nice ladies! Very helpful, very polite. I’m happy I found them!"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Absolutely worthless office. They refuse to work with you when you have lapsed due to circumstances entirely out of your control and make no effort to help out when you’re trying to fix the situation of being uninsured."
Profile photo of Alexis Montalbo

Alexis Montalbo

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alexis Montalbo
"They have extremely poor communication skills. They can never answer my questions or help me when I call. I was with them for 2 years and they never had one person give me the same information or help. Had a vehicle totaled in March and they wouldn't remove it till October after months of me asking for it to be removed. Spoke to Amy today about some questions I had before switching offices, she was super rude. Wouldnt let me speak, and was argumentative with any concern I brought up. Terrible office."
Profile photo of Margaret Seaton

Margaret Seaton

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Seaton
"Very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions. Friendly & professional."
Profile photo of bobby allen

bobby allen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bobby allen
"Very satisfying experience for me. I'm going to enjoy doing business with you. Thank you Erica!"
Profile photo of K J

K J

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K J
"Thank you Mrs. Hudson."
Profile photo of Shardae Valmore

Shardae Valmore

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shardae Valmore
"I worked directly with Erica and she was amazing! She was very thorough and made sure to update me during every step of getting my husband and I insured for our new home!"
Profile photo of Mechielle Brooks

Mechielle Brooks

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mechielle Brooks
"They are very informative, kind and thoughtful"
Profile photo of the bar athletic club

the bar athletic club

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the bar athletic club
"Justin took care of me! Owning a small business I often have very little time to set other things up, especially during my business hours. Justin gave me his personal cell and he set me up after his business hours to get me set up. He was able to reduce my auto insurance coverage by 40% of what i was paying and gave me better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Elias Rodriguez

Elias Rodriguez

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Rodriguez
"Justin was terrific from the beginning, to the very end! Very knowledgeable about his profession! Answered every, as well as any question I had! If you’re needing auto insurance, Justin at State Farm is the man to go to! Thank you, Justin!"
Profile photo of Jayvion Robinson

Jayvion Robinson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayvion Robinson
"I have dealt with lots of insurance companies and this company right here, specifically Justin was amazing. He took his time and broke everything down and provided multiple options. He was very patient and professional. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Portia Hill

Portia Hill

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Hill
"I was nervous about switching my insurance but Justin made me feel good about the switch. He got me everything my other policy had at a better price. He was very helpful in every way. Thank you Justin and state farm"
Profile photo of Wilma Minor

Wilma Minor

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Minor
"Justin was very helpful and very knowledgeable about our needs. Very courteous as well as professional!"
Profile photo of Darlene Jennings

Darlene Jennings

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Jennings
"Justin has been very patient with me over the past year. When I got the new policy from my former company with a huge increase in premium, I gave him a call & he was able to give us much lower premium with a lot better coverage. Thank you Justin"
Profile photo of Chan M.Vun

Chan M.Vun

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chan M.Vun
"Quick and painless"
Profile photo of ana vee

ana vee

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ana vee
"Prompt response and processing in less than 30 minutes. Cheapest rate among other insurance offers."
Profile photo of bmann1331 “bmann1331”

bmann1331 “bmann1331”

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bmann1331 “bmann1331”
"Very good experience today."
Profile photo of Christian Hernandez

Christian Hernandez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Hernandez
"This guy was great. Communication was on point and took care of my issue very fast! He deserves a raise!!"
Profile photo of John Windham

John Windham

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Windham
"Great customer service and support. I would recommend for all insurance needs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Josh Matta

Josh Matta

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Matta
"Great service fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Jacob Thomson

Jacob Thomson

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Thomson
"Justin was awesome!! Easy to listen to and understand and I didn't feel like "just another customer" when talking to him. Definitely recommend anyone to go see him!!"
Profile photo of Joe Vinson

Joe Vinson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Vinson
"Justin and the rest of the team helped me switch all my policies over. It was a pleasure doing business here."
Profile photo of Brady Elliott

Brady Elliott

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Elliott
"Dawson was a tremendous help and answered all my questions perfectly highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nashy Nash

Nashy Nash

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nashy Nash
"Justin was hilarious! He was professional and efficient at what he does! Ms. Sheila was also amazing! They both did an excellent job with helping me and offering discounts where possible. I would recommend them both for all your insurance needs! Yeahhh!"
Profile photo of Joye Hudson

Joye Hudson

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joye Hudson
"Justin and Erica are great. Very professional and got me a great deal on my car insurance. Reach out to them for a quote."